21 & Tatted…YOU, not me

Sit out in the Sun

Wooooooooow Becca, You’re 21 😱

*inhales and exhales*

Where do I start?

I guess I’ll start of by saying that you bring so much joy into my life. You bring so many smiles, not only to my face, but all the other lucky human beings you associate with.

Becca, I love how much you love. It warms my heart.

Thank you for allowing me to also love on you.

You always deserve love, too, okay? Always.

You had a rough beginning to your birthday, but guess what?

I was still able to see your smile…as you walked up the hill drinking some kind of substance out of a Frozen sippy cup lol

A reminder of today… 21 and TattedΒ <— Click here

​I just want to say Happy 21st Birthday, Becca, I hope today goes well and I hope you’re able to see the love that is given to you and provided for you.

​I want you to know that you are always welcome. You are always welcome to take up the space that allows you to feel and be free.

If that is here, stay.

You don’t always have to occupy this space, but you are always welcome to.

I want you to do so lol If you need to. If you want to.

This space if for you and others to occupy. We will stay and have this exchange, hopefully an ongoing and lasting one, but instead of worrying about our fears and what could happen, let’s sit out in the sun and enjoy all the good that is happening.

But if the fears creep in, we can always fear together.

Happy Birthday, Beeb 😊

Enjoy today, okay? and whatever is coming your way.

Love,

Joce

Leave a Reply

